Day 21: Final Day! Work It!

I have had so much fun with this 21 Day Fashion Challenge! I want to do it all over again even though it was a lot of work. Whew!

Jacket – Old Navy * Shirt – newly Thrifted * Pants – JCPenney’s * Shoes – Pay-less

Kinda funny, but I really didn’t give that much thought to all the different style elements that were in this outfit when I put it together this morning. I guess I learned a thing or two from this challenge!It was rainy and cold perfect for trying out a new fall outfit. For all the different elements in this outfit, I would still only rate it as OK. I wanted more color with the pale yellow blouse, but nothing seemed to be working. Maybe next time. I’m going to keep challenging myself with my outfits but I don’t think I’ll post them every day, maybe just a few times a week or once for all the weeks outfits. We’ll see because it has been fun!

One thought on “Day 21: Final Day! Work It!

Leave a Reply

