Happy Birthday Honey!!

My wonderful Caveman celebrated another birthday yesterday, so this is really a belated Happy Birthday wish to him! Happy Birthday Honey!! You are an amazing husband and a wonderful father! Caveboy & I love you so much!

We had a great low-key birthday dinner with my parents at our local Cracker Barrel. Caveboy was a  gentleman typical two-year-old, throwing cheese and knocking plates around once we got our food. Good thing we love the little guy to death!

Caveman's New Truck

This is my handsome Caveman last weekend with this new truck that he got it back in the summer for a great deal.

This weekend Caveman is helping me finish up a project my Dad & I started back in November. The mod-podge scared me so badly this stalled for months. Now, I have no idea what I was so scared about, mod-podge is super easy with fantastic results.

Leave a Reply

