Pink Florals

Happy Monday Everyone! I’m really liking this skirt I made recently and I could have sworn I’ve worn it on here before but when I went back to find it, I couldn’t. Anyway it was a really easy A-line skirt to make and it’s fully lined!

Sweater - had forever; Skirt - made by me; Belt - thrifted; Sandals - Payless

And did you see, I was featured on MommaGoRound’s RMRS Creative Round-up from last week!!! I was so excited to see this over the weekend. Thank you Nina, I am very flattered!!!

I’m linking up to the great gals today!
Momma Go Round Join us! Click the Spotlight Thrifters Anonymous

14 thoughts on “Pink Florals

Leave a Reply

