Leopard & Polka Dots

Tank - Target; Skirt & Belt - Thrifted; Shoes - Payless; Bangle - old!

I’ve been away at a work conference this week with very limited internet access due to the remote location. I love participating in the group Open to Interpretation challenges Kayla, Amy and Erica host every so often, but when Kayla posted this month’s theme I knew I had to participate. (Click the links to see their great interpretations!!)

You see I just thrifted this vintage, pleated, green, polka dot skirt last week. When I bought it I knew it was a great find, but little did I know it would be the perfect match to this months OTI challenge!

Tank - Target; Cardigan, Skirt & Belt - Thrifted; Shoes - Payless; Bangle - old!

I also recently found this great leopard cowl tank at Target for $5 bucks! I was so excited about this outfit I put it together last week when the prompt went up! LOL The skirt is too big, so for today I pinned it in the back, but you can’t tell because of the pleats.

Hair Up

I had so much fun putting this outfit together and Caveman thought I was sexy, so bonus points there too! My Mom not a fan, but you can’t win them all! ;)

I’m linking up to quite a few blogs today, so here they are in no particular order!

pleated poppy