Monday Mingle: Pink Monochrome

Skirt - Thrifted; Linen Shirt - old, Tee - Target; Gladiator Sandals - Payless

Seems like all I’m wearing these days is pink, but I guess I just can’t get enough! I’m tired of drab black and other dark colors of winter, in with color and spring already! This outfit reminds me of the Target commercial, where everyone is getting a makeover with color.

Seriously though this skirt is a linen blend and so is this shirt. When thinking of how I wanted to wear my skirt again I came up with this monochrome look and I think I like it. It definitely brightens up this dreary day.

Hope everyone is having an amazing week! I’m linking up with these lovelies today!

Join us! Click the Spotlight Thrifters Anonymous Join us at Harper's Happenings

5 thoughts on “Monday Mingle: Pink Monochrome

Leave a Reply

