Fashion Friday: Floral Pants

Floral Pants are everywhere these days!

So today I’m digging way back into the back of my closet to bring you my latest fashion attempt – Floral Pants!

Clutch - Thrifted; Sweater - Thrifted & refashioned; Cami, Capri's & Sandals - old

I’ve had these Capri’s for a really long time and yes, before it was fashionable I wore these babies every spring & summer. I had a couple of different white tops with embroidery detail to wear with the Capri’s, but the green sweater or the new hot pink flowy silk blouse I thrifted yesterday will go much better and help me to get a few more miles out of these pants.

Please excuse the pasty white legs! I need some self-tanner stat!

I’m linking up again this Friday with these fashionable ladies!!

Fashion Friday
Fashion Friday

5 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Floral Pants

  1. Pingback: WIWW: Lime Florals | Rubys N Purls

Leave a Reply

