Monday Mingle: Lime & Cobalt

Happy Monday Morning to you!

Sweater & Jeans – Thrifted; Black Floral Tee – old???; Sandals – Shoe Show; Bracelet – handmade.

I had meant to post this outfit for Fashion Friday, but decided to post today instead. It’s been raining for 2 days straight, so I’m afraid I won’t be getting any outdoor shots today anyway. The Black Tee has a Floral print all over it, but it was covered up with the sweater. It’s been so cool, not to mention rainy that a light sweater is necessary.

The end of last week is a blur; work got hectic, as it sometimes does and this weekend was spent visiting extended family. For this busy Momma that means something’s gotta give and that’s usually the blog.

image

It was nice to celebrate Mother’s Day with both my Mother and Grandmother this year. This was also my third Mother’s Day as Caveboy’s “Mommy” and there were lots of these (kisses) from my sweet, quickly growing up Caveboy! Caveman got me the sweetest card, flowers for the front porch and some dark chocolate that we shared! I am a truly blessed wife and mother with these two in my life.

kisses

Happy Mother’s Day!

Hope everyone had a Happy Mother’s Day!

Momma Go Round Join us! Click the Spotlight Thrifters Anonymous Join us at Harper's Happenings

12 thoughts on “Monday Mingle: Lime & Cobalt

Leave a Reply

