Fashion Friday: Hot Pink Floral Capris


Blouse – Thrifted; Capri’s – Chadwicks (old); Sandals – Payless (old); Bag – gift

When I purchased this silk blouse these Capri’s were the first thing I thought of that would work with it. I originally paired this silk blouse with another thrifted floral skirt and my vintage trench and while that outfit worked, I absolutely I love it with these Capri’s!

Also check out my new earrings I found at the local Farmer’s Market on Wednesday. The orange picks up the orange flowers in these Capri’s perfectly, as does the green bag.

image

I hope to be back this weekend, but if not definitely next week, with the amazing transformation Caveman has pulled off in the 1st half of our our backyard updates. It’s gonna look like a park back there! Caveboy is the luckiest little guy in the whole world!!!

Joining in these fab linky parties on the Friday afternoon!