Trend of the Month: Statement Necklace

I’m linking up with Marionberry Style for this month’s Trend of the Month, Statement Necklaces!

Here’s my statement necklace look with my new Target clearance necklace fro $2.50!

Silk Sweater & Trousers – JCP, Necklace – Target, Sandals – Shoe Show

My Mom & I went shopping last weekend and I found 3 of these beautiful shell & faux pearl necklaces on clearance! I got this turquoise beauty & Mom got the pink/coral necklace. I left the white/cream necklace there, but now I think I should have probably gotten it too. ;)

image

I really wanted the necklace to get all the attention, so I paired it with a neutral outfit of white & black.

Extreme closeup!

It’s been a super busy and stressful week around these parts, please excuse my lack of blogging. I hoping the holiday weekend will help! And I hope to get my boots today; I can not wait to show them off soon!! Please have a safe and relaxing Labor Day Weekend!!

I’m also linking up with these wonderful ladies too!

Join us at Harper's Happenings

pleated poppy

Favorite Frock Friday

4 thoughts on “Trend of the Month: Statement Necklace

Leave a Reply

