EBEW: Back-to-School

I am finally going to make it into another Everybody Everywear link up!! Yahoo!! I’ve missed the past few months just because I was too busy and only remembered after it was too late! So September’s theme is only fitting – Back-to-School!

EBEW - Back To School

I have to admit, this one was initially kinda hard but after searching around Pinterest (to the rescue!) I was able to up with an outfit I really liked!

Blazer & Bracelet – Target, Blouse – Thrifted, Purse & Jeans – JCP, Sandals – Merrell via Mom!

Colored Blazers are everywhere right now & we’ve actually been having some cooler temps so this was a perfect choice for today!

Even though my blazer is white, that is still a color and like most other bloggers, I don’t buy into the “no white after Labor Day” fashion rule!

3 thoughts on “EBEW: Back-to-School

Leave a Reply

