Awe, Thanks

God is good!

I really appreciate all your wonderful comments on my stitch-markers. I have made a few sales in the past couple of week – thank you to everyone who purchased a set or two! I have thoroughly enjoyed the experiences so far.

Hubby & I are off for the next 4 days and it is going to be great – can’t wait!  We plan on seeing the early showing of Pirates of the Caribbean III tomorrow, having a late lunch and then going to see Shrek III.  We saw the first “Pirates” when it opened on my birthday a few years ago. This was a month to the day before we were married, so we kinda think of it as our movie!  I hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday weekend!

3 thoughts on “Awe, Thanks

  1. Thanks for the mention on the new KAL – I think this will be fun! I seem to be adding members at the same pace as I was for Fitted Knits Along, so I’m hoping we have another lively KAL here too!

    I really like the stitch markers – and definitely let us know when you update the Etsy shop again as I’d love to see what else you come up with!

Leave a Reply

