Multiple Posts Wednesday…

**Warning – Heavy Picture Post***

I have attempted to post many times since the weekend, but as usual life got in the way.

First off, I had a lovely post with photos of Sunday night’s dinner…
Caveman's Dinner My dinner Bisquits

Another describing how much I love working from home in my new office…

We moved my computers and printer home over the weekend and I at least got them settled into place, but that was about it.
Office1 Office2 Then on Monday I worked on getting the remaining equipment I needed to run the office and the getting everything hooked up. Tuesday, I processed data and ran a delivery to the drop-off location, then today I finally got the network figured out, so now I can see and share information with the other computers. πŸ˜‰ Tomorrow networking to the printer and working on some data, that is if I don’t have to go to the old office and box up some more stuff.

Hope you Wednesday was a good one.

18 thoughts on “Multiple Posts Wednesday…

  1. the Secret Stole looks great I signed up and I have the yarn but I haven’t started. I think you’re the only blog I read that’s doing it. I cant’ wait to see how it comes out!

  2. the Secret Stole looks great I signed up and I have the yarn but I haven’t started. I think you’re the only blog I read that’s doing it. I cant’ wait to see how it comes out!

  3. The secret stole looks nice so far! I love your yarn choice – very pretty color. I also love Trellis. That is going to a dang cute sweater! And the yarn??? Soooo nice!How are you doing on Jane? I am bored stiff.

  4. The secret stole looks nice so far! I love your yarn choice – very pretty color. I also love Trellis. That is going to a dang cute sweater! And the yarn??? Soooo nice!How are you doing on Jane? I am bored stiff.

  5. The food looks yummy, and nice office setup. It has to be nice not to leave home for work…I wish we could do that! I can’t complain much though; I am close enough to the office to come home for lunch (and often do, to eat with Jim.)

  6. The food looks yummy, and nice office setup. It has to be nice not to leave home for work…I wish we could do that! I can’t complain much though; I am close enough to the office to come home for lunch (and often do, to eat with Jim.)

Leave a Reply

