A Day Late…

I know, I know I missed WIP Wednesday. The lighting was horrible yesterday and really isn’t any better today, but the show must go on as they say.

First up Trellis,

Two sleeves of Trellis

This two sleeves at a time thing is great, if you can remember where you are and not get too many rows ahead on one sleeve! You can see on the left sleeve I am two rows ahead of the right sleeve. I’ll be ripping back later today.

Next 2nd Pirates Hat…

2nd Pirates redesigned

This hat is coming along nicely. I started on the second row of skulls last night, hopefully my Knit Picks order will be here soon because if not I don’t know that either hat will be finished by Christmas. I only have a few yards left of the black.

Finally some surprises… Christmas Knitting for a few family members that might read this blog, so links to Ravelry projects: 1st gift, 2nd gift, and third.

Hopefully better lighting and well sick people will equal Guinevere Stole photos soon. Hope you guys are having a great week!

8 thoughts on “A Day Late…

  1. Where is the Trellis pattern from? I don’t think I’ve seen that one. The skulls are coming along well – when did you order your KP yarn? I love some of their yarns, but I don’t love their web site or shipment turnaround times.

  2. Where is the Trellis pattern from? I don’t think I’ve seen that one. The skulls are coming along well – when did you order your KP yarn? I love some of their yarns, but I don’t love their web site or shipment turnaround times.

Leave a Reply

