Lookin’ forward to Spring!!

Thank you all for the sweet compliments on the dogs yesterday. I don’t blog about them much, but they are a huge part of our lives. We love having them here with us and I really enjoy laughing and playing with them everyday. We talk about letting Casey have puppies someday. If that ever happens I’ll be sure to share all the puppy goodness with you! We also got a repeat of yesterday morning, just a little snow that was gone by 10:30! LOL

I thought I’d share a sneak peek at the new spring stitch markers I’m working on. I really hope to have these in the shop this weekend.

Spring 08 Stitch-markers
There will be two sets of the yellow on the upper right, two of the purple on the lower left and one each of the 3 sets in the center.

ETA: I can get more of these for a limited time if there’s a big enough interest in them. :D

These are just waiting for inspiration!
More spring stitch-markers

I also thought I’d share a super cool find from Big Lots. These babies were a dollar each (there are 4 packages total)!

Shell buttons

Hope everyone has a great day!

5 thoughts on “Lookin’ forward to Spring!!

Leave a Reply

