Why blondes shouldn’t tell “Blonde Jokes”!

Blonde CartoonA blonde thought she would be funny and tell her co-workers a “Blonde Joke”.

Blonde: “A little blonde goes to the grocery store to buy milk, but when she gets to the diary case she opens the door and starts staring. After five or so minutes the store manager comes over and asks the little blonde what is wrong? The little blonde responds, ‘The label says concentrate!’.” Blonde chuckles thinking she’s funny.

Confused Co-Worker asks: “Don’t you mean Orange Juice?”

No confused Blonde asks: “Milk doesn’t come in concentrate?”

Hysterical Co-Workers: ROLOL!

**********************************************************************************************************************************************
Another day, Blonde’s daughter (also blonde) and Blonde are walking along when they encounter a sign that reads, “You Are Here”. Blonde’s daughter, completely upset and frightened; “Mom how do they know?”. 😀

Need more Blonde Jokes go here!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Update on the yard situation: I have good news!!! 😀 Yesterday before the rains came, the contractor started building an earthen berm. We are going to put a French-drain on the high side and the earthen berm will be on the lower side. Anyway he was able to dig the ditch for the French-drain so we could get started laying the pipe and gravel if it didn’t rain. Well, we woke up to rain and it had been raining all night. The good news here: the pump under the house has never come on and there are zero puddles in the front yard. The ditch is carrying all the water to the street and out of our yard. I.E. this is the answer this poor house & lot has needed since before it was built. Woo-Hoo!! Praises and thanksgiving are being sung over here today! 😀

Have a great weekend everyone!!

6 thoughts on “Why blondes shouldn’t tell “Blonde Jokes”!

  1. wow I’m so behind in my blog reading I just here. Wow this sounds awful! I’m so glad you’ve found a solution. The area of MO that I live in has similar problems with rocks and drainage. I’m crossing my fingers for you!

  2. wow I’m so behind in my blog reading I just here. Wow this sounds awful! I’m so glad you’ve found a solution. The area of MO that I live in has similar problems with rocks and drainage. I’m crossing my fingers for you!

  3. Yippee! My parents had to do the same thing in their back-yard. It was a 100+ year old house and pretty much the same trouble as you’re having. It worked beautifully too, so hopefully this is the answer. Keeping my fingers crossed for you!

  4. Yippee! My parents had to do the same thing in their back-yard. It was a 100+ year old house and pretty much the same trouble as you’re having. It worked beautifully too, so hopefully this is the answer. Keeping my fingers crossed for you!

Leave a Reply

