How are you spending your Earth Day?

Earth Day Hugs

I found this great image over at the Beekeepers Granddaughter‘s blog and thought I post it here too. I’ll be spending most of my day working. I got to take a road trip for my job yesterday. That was kind of fun, but mostly just really stressful.

Oh yeah, I’m sure most of you have already discovered this little gem, but have you ever hear of Cute PDF? Basically you save the free file to your hard-drive, and install. Then when you want to make a PDF file you just click PRINT in your software application (like MS Word), then select Cute PDF as the printer, then a pop-up window will come up asking where you’d like to save, etc. and it will save your work as a PDF. I love this!  So cool!

Ok, that’s all for now. I must get to work. Have a great week!

6 thoughts on “How are you spending your Earth Day?

  1. Thanks for the tip on the Cute PDF – I hadn’t heard of that. I have the Adobe software on my work PC to print things to PDF but I don’t have it on my computer at home. So I will be using that one!

    Today is my other friend Monica’s birthday – so that’s my Earth Day association!

  2. Thanks for the tip on the Cute PDF – I hadn’t heard of that. I have the Adobe software on my work PC to print things to PDF but I don’t have it on my computer at home. So I will be using that one!

    Today is my other friend Monica’s birthday – so that’s my Earth Day association!

Leave a Reply

