Celebrity Look-alikes & Self-portraits

I’ve always wanted to do one of these but never had a good classic “head-shot” photo I liked. A few weeks ago I was playing around with Caveman’s cell phone and came up with the photo I used in the collage below.

It’s kinda funny ’cause I’ve always found myself drawn to most of these women! It must be something in my subconscious? Anyway, Caveman made a MySpace page the other day and now he wants one of these Celeb look-alikes for himself! Of course he couldn’t find a picture of himself he liked so I suggested he take a few head-shots using natural lighting this evening. The following is the result…

Caveman & I

Those are crazy! Hope you guys are ready for the weekend, ’cause we sure are!

8 thoughts on “Celebrity Look-alikes & Self-portraits

  1. Cool! Love your new head shots!! And isn’t that celeb look-alike thingy fun? I can see the resemblances 🙂 (and who *wouldn’t* want to look like Faith Hill???) Hope your weekend is awesome!

  2. Cool! Love your new head shots!! And isn’t that celeb look-alike thingy fun? I can see the resemblances 🙂 (and who *wouldn’t* want to look like Faith Hill???) Hope your weekend is awesome!

Leave a Reply

