Changes…until further notice.

I know this is extremely short notice and probably completely unnecessary, but I have decided to take the blog down until further notice. I hope it can come back in some capacity very soon, but it probably won’t have as much personal info as it has had in the past. I have really enjoyed getting to know each and every one of you. Thank you very much for stopping by and commenting or just reading.

I will still be available over on Ravelry and on Flickr, so check me out over there. Thank you all for understanding. 🙂

13 thoughts on “Changes…until further notice.

  1. Oh my goodness you just traumatized me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I will have to catch up with you on Ravelry and definitely on e-mail..right?!? RIGHT?!?!?

  2. Not sure what has happened but pray you are well. I have enjoyed your blog as well. I have been out of commission for some time so don’t know what may have been going on.
    I wish you well, and look forward to you coming back.

  3. Monica, I’m *so* sorry to hear that you won’t be blogging anymore! I will surely miss your posts and projects 😦 I do hope you can come back to the blogosphere sometime in the future – we’d love to hear more from you! And I hope that you are doing o.k. If you need anything, you know where to find me! I’ll look for you on Ravelry.

    Missing you already…..

Leave a Reply

