Day 9: Monochrome

Today’s outfit was challenging, because the outfit I thought would work in my mind didn’t totally work in reality, so…Tee – Target; Pants – Chadwick’s; Sandals – Pay-less

I originally thought I was going to wear another tank over the brown Tee but the hues of the browns and latte colors of the tank were not playing well with each other, so this easy outfit is the result. I tossed around the idea of a blue/navy combo or even a pink/coral combo but in the end this outfit won out and it kinda matched my mood today too. Here’s to a better outfit tomorrow.

One thought on “Day 9: Monochrome

  1. Pingback: Winter Challenge: Layers & Monochrome « Rubys N Purls

Leave a Reply

