Day 10: Closet Orphan

What? So today we’re supposed to be wearing orphan’s, LOL I’ve been doing that all week! I had a business meeting to attend today so I thought I’d wear this dress. When my hair was blonde (hair post is still in draft mode) this red dress clashed with the brassy yellow but with the auburn-ish color it works. Please excuse the extremely white legs, you’ve been warned…

Dress: JCPenney’s * Shoes: Pay-less * Belt & Shrug: Forever 21

I’m going thrifting on my way home from work, wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

