Day 16: Menswear

I attempted this look, but I’m not convinced I got it right, plus I’m just not feelin the outfits this week either.  I’ve had this shirt and pants forever but they both still look great. I threw on the knit shrug because the office gets cold in the afternoons.

Shirt & Pants: JCPenney’s * Shrug: Forever 21 * Shoes: Pay-less

Also please excuse the terrible photos and odd expressions, I was trying to entertain and keep Caveboy from jumping off the back of the couch all while taking my photograph.

That’s all for today. Tomorrow I’m refashioning one of the thrifted shirts I got last week.

2 thoughts on “Day 16: Menswear

  1. Pingback: Winter Challenge: Trendy « Rubys N Purls

Leave a Reply

