Day 19: Adorn Your Head

I thought of lots of stuff to wear in my head (hat, rolled flower, headband,etc.), tried a couple of ’em too, but nothing seemed to work, so…you get this! Yeah, totally lame-o but that’s what I’m feelin’ today, just me and my Ray Ban’s. Tee and Sweater – Target * Jeans – JCPenney’s * Sandals – Payless

I would love to be able to do the scarf trick I’ve seen a couple of people do, I love the look but I just can’t seem to get it right. Gotta run, but I hope everyone has a great Labor Day weekend!!

Leave a Reply

