Color Purple

Happy December 1st!! It’s been a while huh?

image

image

With cold weather hitting here this week in full force, I decided to clean out my closet while storing away my out of season clothes. Look what I found, a lilac silk sweater! I forgot that my aunt gave me this a few years ago. Sadly I’ve never worn it because I couldn’t think of anything I had that would go with it. I guess I really did learn a few things from the 21 Day Fashion Challenge. I apologize about the terrible cell-phone/office pics. I can never seem to make it home in time to catch the sun’s last rays!

I also apologize for the lack of blogging lately. Life has just been crazy busy!

Leave a Reply

