Tights

image

Turns out the self-timer on my cell-phone camera works pretty well!

image

Stairwell cell-phone pic this time 😛

I only discovered tights last year (heard that gasp!). I only bought & wore black ones, colored tights were just way to outta my comfort zone but I loved them on other people. This year I went all out, well for me anyway. I bought a black pair (to replace the two I destroyed last year), an olive green, a brown, a grey heather & a mustard yellow pair. I’ve worn the black pair once and now these. Tomorrow is Friday, so I say I can wear the mustard yellow tights and still be business casual! We’ll see I guess…either way I’m looking forward to continuing to wear dresses and skirts with my new tights this season.

Leave a Reply

