Project 52: A Photo Challenge

I just read over on Darcy’s blog over at My 3 Boybarians, that she is hosting a new photo challenge. All the details, rules & guidelines can be found here.

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

The theme for this week, Week 1 which begins today, January 6 is Resolutions. Hop on over and submit those Resolution photos. I hope to take photos this weekend with my new lens, although I’m still not 100% sure what my resolution will be for this year.

ETA: My ResolutionOrganization

I talk about it in a little more detail here.

Leave a Reply

