Rainy Weekends

Rainy weekends are for lounging around in jeans & your favorite sweater or your PJ’s! We made it out of our PJ’s this weekend, long enough to hit up the grocery store for supplies.

Sweater - Thrifted; Shirt - Target; Jeans - JCP; Booties - (old)

I usually only wear lip gloss from Bath & Body Works, but after watching so many women face their fears this week and embrace the trend, I thought I would give it a try too. I asked Caveman if he thought I should wear red lipstick, expecting him to say no; he said, “yes, of course!” So I dug out some dark berry (seen above) this afternoon and he loved it! I’m not completely sure I like the dark berry but I’m definitely going to give the red a try before I rule it out.

2 thoughts on “Rainy Weekends

Leave a Reply

