Happy President’s Day!

Jeans - JCP (old); Sweater - Target; Scarf - Thrifted; Shoes - Payless (old); Hair - low bun

It’s President’s Day and I’m off from work today, which means I’m in jeans :D. We’re running errands and taking care of a little grocery shopping this morning, so even though these errands aren’t glamorous, I’m still attempting to be stylish. This sweater doesn’t get that much wear, I’ve had it for a long time. Each year I debate donating it and each year I hang on to it one more year, LOL!

I’m linking up to the Monday Mingle today too. Go check out Nicole’s post about getting to strut her stuff on the runway last Thursday during NY Fashion Week! Looks like it was a lot of fun too! Thanks Nicole for fighting for Mom’s Fashion for Mother’s everywhere. Indeed we are not 14 and flat-chested!! I loved that!

And I’m linking up to

Momma Go Round

Leave a Reply

