Sunny, Rainy, Sunny Wednesday

The weather has been weird to say the least this winter. Take this morning for instance, it was bright sunny, CLEAR skies when I left home. By the time I got to work about 30 minutes later it was stormy, cloudy skies. By lunch it was pouring and now at almost 2 pm, it’s sunny again & the clouds are moving out. I know I shouldn’t complain, at least we got some rain, so “Thank you God for the very weird weather!” 😀

Scarf, Sweater & Pants - Thrifted; Corduroy Jacket - JCP; Penny Loafer - Eddie Bauer

I thought I would link up to a few linky parties today with my Sunny, Rainy, Sunny day outfit. (Please excuse the indoor office shots & frizzy-rain hair!)

pleated poppy
Photobucket

One thought on “Sunny, Rainy, Sunny Wednesday

Leave a Reply

