Spring Florals: 1st Attempt

Shirt, Sweater & Skirt - Thrifted; Tights & Loafers - Target

We’re having crazy warm, windy weather here again today, hence me holding my hair. I needed the sweater this morning, but this afternoon, no way! It’s almost 75 degrees out there!

I thrifted this shirt and skirt last week along with another spring skirt. I was super excited to wear either of the skirts with my fuchsia shirt, but I’m not lovin’ it! I originally thought the black would help provide balance but it seems to overpower it and drag it down. I can see it with nude pumps, no tights and a great skinny belt. The outfit photos are definitely helping me to “see” the whole outfit.

Any suggestions or thoughts?

One thought on “Spring Florals: 1st Attempt

  1. Pingback: Brightening a Cloudy Day « Rubys N Purls

Leave a Reply

