Spring Green

You may remember this thrifted sweater’s first appearance here and finally the refashion in the middle of this post, but this is the first day I’ve been able to wear it since then.

I like it ever so much better! I considered sewing the front shut, but in the end decided against that idea. I did get rid of the cuff on the sleeves though and that has seemed to help with the over all look too. Now my only dilemma seems to be styling it! LOL

Photobucket

pleated poppy

5 thoughts on “Spring Green

Leave a Reply

