Fashion Friday: Brown Stripes

Happy Friday 13th All! Today is my Dad’s birthday, so Happy Birthday Daddy!

Knit Top - Old Navy (Thrifted); Trousers & Clutch - Thrifted; Loafers - Eddie Bauer

I’m keeping it simple today. When thinking about this outfit I originally was going to put on a pale pink sweater over the stripes, but after seeing it without the sweater in the mirror this morning I decided less really is more! I loved it! I will keep the sweater in mind for next winter, that is if I remember.

Thank goodness it’s Friday and that its going to be relatively warm today! Spring should be back this weekend!

I linking up with these lovelies this afternoon!

Fashion Friday
Fashion Friday

3 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Brown Stripes

  1. Our friday in So Cal was rainy…..all day. So I didn’t wear anything amazing….or even too interesting. For Fashion Friday I posted things I want hehe

  2. Pingback: 2012 Ultimate Blog Party!! « Rubys N Purls

Leave a Reply

