Click It Up A Notch: May!

I’m always trying to improve my photography skills, as you may have guessed. I recently stumbled across the blog Click It Up A Notch. It seems that every month there is a Photography Contest, where you submit one photo you took during the previous month.

Click It Up A Notch

This is my entry, Caveboy a couple of weekends ago just after his bath! His hair is so cute on the longish side, but it’s too hot for summer. Earlier this week he received the much dreaded, by me anyway, hair cut. Of course he’s cute with short hair too, but he just looks so much older! My baby is definitely NO baby anymore. Sometimes his childhood just seems to be passing too quickly!

I love this little to pieces! He’s also started giving real kisses again! Those along with the super squeeze hugs are the absolute best!

2 thoughts on “Click It Up A Notch: May!

Leave a Reply

