Blue-Green Color-blocking

Happy Wednesday All! This week has been so hectic that I thought it was Thursday already! I wish, LOL!! 🙂

Sweater, Scarf & Pumps – Thrifted; Trousers – JCP; Bracelet – old

I really love this recently thrifted scarf. It has great colors and seems to go with everything, however my biggest dilemma is styling it. It is an awkward length so it can’t really be looped around your neck twice, it looks odd if tied and will come undone in a matter of seconds. For today I took an invisible hair tie and just scrunched it together. It stayed around my neck and looked fairly decent too.

image

I’m linking up with these lovely ladies this week:

Work It Wednesday at A Little Bit of Lacquer

pleated poppy

4 thoughts on “Blue-Green Color-blocking

Leave a Reply

