WIWW: Blue & Green

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

Today I treated myself to a much overdue hair cut, well trim actually, with a new stylist/salon here in downtown Knoxville!

Ask for Christina (hi!!), she does a great job and is super nice to chat with while getting your hair styled too!

Sweater & Leopard Tank – Target; Jeans – Thrifted; Sandals – Merrell via Zappos

I know, there really isn’t that much difference, but still…it feels so much better!! I loved it that Christina did exactly what I wanted and said it looked like I had gotten my hair colored in a salon with an ombre effect! Double win for me! Thank you!!

image

And just for fun, I kept going with the Blue & Green theme I’ve got going this week! Oddly I don’t think anyone’s noticed yet?

I’m linking up with these lovely ladies this Wednesday!

Work It Wednesday at A Little Bit of Lacquer

pleated poppy

Leave a Reply

