White Cobalt

Happy Monday Everyone! Hope you had a great weekend, ours seemed to go by too quickly, LOL! As summer begins it downhill slid, all our summer activities seem to fly by.

Sweater & Jeans – Thrifted; Sandals – Payless (old)

I decided to keep it simple again today. My earrings are orange so I choose to do my nails with a great sparkly tangerine color too.

Attempting to show my quick lunchtime mani/pedi!

Amazingly it was really windy out today. We haven’t had a windy day in a while now, mostly just unbearably humid stifling heat!

If you haven’t already seen it, you should go over to Marionberry Style and check out her Celebrity Inspired Style: Raspberry & Tangerine post! I think I could copy that! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Let’s link up to our favs again this Monday!!

Join us! Click the Spotlight WatchOutForTheWoestmans Thrifters AnonymousJoin us at Harper's Happenings

11 thoughts on “White Cobalt

  1. I love that cobalt blouse pants. I don’t have one and I want one. LOL! ๐Ÿ™‚ You look lovely. It has been really hot here in Kansas as well and just not a pleasant day to be outside that much.

Leave a Reply

