EBEW: Monochrome – White

Sweater – Thrifted, Capri’s – Target; Purse – JCP; Sandals – old

Even though I didn’t get my submission onto the site, I did take my photo for my monochrome outfit the other evening. I’ve seen quite a few white outfits with darker brown leather accessories and thought I would attempt to recreate the look.

Monochromatic
I’m still attempting to get back into my blogging routine but work has been hectic lately and having a kindle app on my phone isn’t helping to slow down the book consumption either! LOL, hope you all are having a great week.

pleated poppy

3 thoughts on “EBEW: Monochrome – White

  1. Hi there! I blog at Blissful and Domestic. I just started a Re-Fashion Blogger page. This is where fashion bloggers can add their blogs to a directory. It is a great way to find fabulous fashion and re-fashion blogs. I would love for you to add your blog to the list. Thank you so much!

    Danielle @ Blissful and Domestic
    http://www.blissfulanddomestic.com

Leave a Reply

