Easy Autumn Style: Orange & Pink

Happy Wednesday Ya’ll!

Orange & Pink - Easy Autumn Style

Blazer – JCP, Silk Blouse & Jeans – Thrifted, Sandals – Merrell (gift)

This summer I paired a hot pink skirt with a sleeveless orange sweater, today I wanted a fall version of that great color combo. I thrifted this amazing hot pink silk blouse last spring, pairing that with my colored blazer, that just happens to be one of the latest trends and this was an easy outfit to throw together this morning! It’s also a great layered look too; as the day heats up, I can loose the blazer, roll up my sleeves and stay cool too.

I know Fall (or Autumn) officially started last weekend and I for one have been loving the beautiful fall days! Cool, crisp mornings and clear, brilliant blue skys! I can’t wait to get some pumpkins to decorate with soon. Caveman and I have already upped our coffee consumption, which ususally happens around this time of year! Cozy sweaters won’t be far off now either!

image

Please hop on over to any of these great link-ups to see what others are wearing on this fall Wednesday!

pleated poppy

5 thoughts on “Easy Autumn Style: Orange & Pink

Leave a Reply

