Easy Autumn Style: Turquoise, Boots & Tweed

This month’s Everybody Everywear theme is Boots!

Image 5687

image

Lucky for me, I just happened to be wearing boots with today’s outfit! I got these Easy Spirit boots a few years ago. I’ve been breaking them in ever since, but this year they seem to be the most comfortable. There’s nothing like a good pair of broken-in boots.

image

It seems I’m wearing this jacket all the time now. It goes with just about everything & Caveman loves it on me. He says it brings out the color of my eyes, plus it looks good with my hair too!

I made this skirt probably 5 or so years ago & I love wearing it each fall. The material is some sort of tweed, but its very flowy; so it must have some rayon blended into it.

image

Please be sure to check out these other great style blogs to get even more ideas for your fall looks.

Join us! Click the Spotlight Join us at Harper's Happenings

One thought on “Easy Autumn Style: Turquoise, Boots & Tweed

Leave a Reply

