Warm Winter Style: Black, Shiny & Cranberry

Happy Wednesday! Its been so warm recently that I thought I would get myself in the Christmas spirit by wearing my shiny snowflake shirt!

image

This is just a basic T-shirt, but to keep it dressy enough for office wear I paired it with my colored pants, a few accessories & black faux croc wedge loafers via Target.

If the weather had been cooler I think I would have added a blazer & scarf. I hope it cools down soon, is really like snow for Christmas!

image

Are you guys ready for Christmas? I’m so close, but I still need to purchase Caveboy’s gift. This year I’m finding it harder to buy for him than previous years, mainly because he’s suddenly become very opinionated about everything and knowing he will get so much from everyone else.

Please be sure to check out these fabulous link-ups too!

pleated poppy

5 thoughts on “Warm Winter Style: Black, Shiny & Cranberry

Leave a Reply

