Warm Winter Style: Gray Statement Necklace

Happy Friday All! I’m so ready for the weekend, are you?

image

For Christmas Mom gave me a couple of things from Julep with a little help from me! 😉 This statement necklace happens to be one of the gifts. I really like it even though I’m not very creative with styling it yet. So I turned to Pinterest for a little inspiration!

wpid-y.jpg

I saw this outfit and decided to base my outfit around basic jeans and a black sweater for my first outfit with this statement necklace. The necklace has gold beads too so I added a gold and black bangle bracelet I recently picked up at Target. Just before Christmas I thrifted these jeans and I love them, they are so comfortable.

image

I’m linking up with these lovely ladies today!

Favorite Frock Friday

2 thoughts on “Warm Winter Style: Gray Statement Necklace

Leave a Reply

