Warm Winter Style: Valentine ready Stripes

Happy Monday Y’all! Hope you all had a great weekend!

BWStripe_Red

This great sweater is one of the finds I got recently. Stripes go with just about anything, but crisp black & white stripes go with everything! For a Valentines look I paired these with my favorite red pants, a black & gold bangle and gray statement necklace. On the makeup I kept it simple with a red lip and red nails.

BWStripes_Red4

I’m also linking up with these lovely ladies today too!
inspmon_XJdT71_zpscbf30840 stillbeingmolly  Join us! Click the Spotlight

What I Wore Sunday linkup WatchOutForTheWoestmans
the Grant life

22 thoughts on “Warm Winter Style: Valentine ready Stripes

Leave a Reply

