Business Casual Pink & Grey

Pink_Gray3

I had a really important meeting this week so I knew I needed to look my best. This grey blazer I thrifted recently was a perfect choice, definitely business casual enough but with feminine touches. To keep the outfit from looking too dull and drab with all the black and gray, I added this hot pink silk blouse. I also kept the red lip and red nails making this a very Valentine’s worthy business casual look.

Pink_Gray

I try to remember even though I may need to look professional, I can remain true to myself and style by incorporating color and feminine touches to my wardrobe.

Gray_Pink4

I’m linking up with these lovely ladies again today!

pleated poppy   button button Wow Wow Wednesday with This Girls Life Photobucket

8 thoughts on “Business Casual Pink & Grey

Leave a Reply

