Fashion Friday: Red & Pink

I love the Red & Pink look! I know I’ve worn my fair share of these colors over the past few weeks but the red & pink combo just happens to be the theme for today ‘s Friday’s Fancies too!
red_and_pink

IMAG4131-1

While searching Pinterest the other day I came across this Pin and knew I wanted to recreate it!

image

What do you think did I pull it off? In my opinion I think I got the general idea, just needed a little more arm candy! 😉

PhotoGrid_1360946454780

Hope everyone has a great long weekend! I’m linking up with these beauties today!

Favorite Frock Friday

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Red & Pink

Leave a Reply

