Wishing for Sping in Animal Print

I know everyone is wishing for spring, especially with all the great spring fashions hitting the stores and blogs everywhere! I’m not immune to these beautiful spring designs either, but my budget is, LOL! So I’m shopping to my closet to remix what I’ve got!

Animal Print Black & Pink

Blazer – JCP (old), Leopard Tank – Target, Pants – Thrifted, Boots – Easy Spirit

I thought I’d remix my animal print tank with these pink pants and black blazer! I kept the makeup fairly simple too but added a red lip and last night I did my nails in red again. Red nails are so classic, so I thought I’d keep them beyond Valentine’s Day.

This polish is from Wet N Wild (via Walgreen’s), but it doesn’t stink that bad and it lasts for days! I saw a trick to making your nail polish last longer, paint the tips with a different color. I’m thinking silver tips or maybe pale pink in a few days, what do you think?

wpid-PhotoGrid_1361899368686.jpg

I’m also linking up with these lovely ladies again today too!

pleated poppy ย  button buttonย Wow Wow Wednesday with This Girls Life Photobucket the Grant life

22 thoughts on “Wishing for Sping in Animal Print

  1. Lovely post + pictures! Great blog you have here. I’m your newest follower ๐Ÿ™‚ Would you mind checking out our blog & following back via GFC and Bloglovin’? Looking forward to your next post! xx

    sixthtractate.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

