Casual Fashion Friday: I’ve got the Blues

It’s Friday!! And snowing!!! I’m still wishing for spring, though!

I've got the Blues!

Blouse – Talbots, Cardigan – Target & Jeans – All Thrifted, Boots – Easy Spirit

I thought I’d end the week on a blue note. After getting dressed this morning Caveman said, “Wow honey, those blues look really good on you!”. Thanks sweetie!!! I love it when my man thinks I look good, for me that’s what its all about. Lookin’ good for him and representing our family well.

wpid-Blue-Monochrome.jpg

And I was photo-bombed again, so naturally this is how I attempted to act casual! 😉 Have a happy weekend all!

wpid-IMAG4210-1.jpg

Linking up with these beauties today!

Favorite Frock Friday

Leave a Reply

