Warm Winter Style: Black, Red & Khaki

I’m ready for a new week this Monday morning; all fresh & new with loads of possibilities in it!

Black, Red & Khaki

Sweater, Blouse & Skirt – JCP, Bangle, Tights & Wedges – Target, Statement Necklace – Julep

Although this outfit is on the simple side, I love it. Basic colors that work well together yet still make a statement and look pulled together. I’ve been planning my outfits for the week for almost a month now. I’m sure to some of you this isn’t news, but for me it’s been life changing. On Saturday or Sunday, while cleaning & thinking about the coming week I’ll take about 5 or 10 minutes to quickly put together some outfits. Sometimes this is super easy and others it takes a few tries to get me going, either way I love having one less thing to think about each morning. Now if I could just start photographing the outfits on the weekend too…

Red, Black, Khaki

Hope everyone had a great weekend! I’m linking up with these lovely ladies today!
stillbeingmolly  Join us! Click the Spotlight What I Wore Sunday linkup WatchOutForTheWoestmans Screen Shot 2013-02-24 at 7.10.22 PMmiscellany monday at lowercase letters

15 thoughts on “Warm Winter Style: Black, Red & Khaki

  1. This is the most flattering outfit I’ve seen you in. Something about the proportions is just perfect. You look 40 pounds lighter than the day before in the polka dot skirt.

Leave a Reply

