Minty Colbalt Take Two – Grey Edition

Happy Monday Y’all! Hope you all had a great weekend! I’m not 100% yet, but getting a little better each day. We had a hectic weekend with a birthday party, cleaning house and playing outside with the dog, along with some much needed naps!

GreyMinty-Cobalt-1, mint, cobalt, skirt, blazer, statement necklace

Blazer, Lace Tee, Skirt – Thrifted, Grey Heels – Zappos Outlet, Statement Necklace – Target

With all that did get accomplished this weekend, my putting together a few outfits for the week just didn’t happen. Luckily I remembered I put this one together and just hadn’t worn it yet. I thrifted this cobalt skirt on my last thrifting trip for about $1.50 and have been ecstatic to wear it. I paired it with my minty lace tee and grey blazer – both thrifted items too. I have been perusing Pinterest for other ways to wear this cobalt skirt this spring. I really want to find either a great floral blouse or floral blazer or maybe both!

It was warm enough today so that I went with bare legs, please forgive the extreme whiteness. I did get a few compliments though despite my blinding legs!

GreyMinty-Cobalt

I’m also linking up with these lovely ladies today too!
stillbeingmolly  Join us! Click the Spotlight Real Girl Style Link Up What I Wore Sunday linkup DCinStyle WatchOutForTheWoestmans Screen Shot 2013-02-24 at 7.10.22 PM

20 thoughts on “Minty Colbalt Take Two – Grey Edition

Leave a Reply

