Happy Monday! I’m still lovin’ the Black & White trend this spring. The weather cooled back down after a storm we had so I needed a cardigan, but I was able to rock my sandals!! 😀

Black & White, Stripes, Floral, DIY Statement Necklace

Cardigan & Striped Tee – Thrifted, Skirt – Chadwicks (old), Sandals – Shoe Show, DIY Statement Necklace & Bracelet – Handmade by Me

Today I feel as though I have successfully pulled off the pattern mixing trend for which stripes & florals are always a good choice. I’m also wearing my DIY Statement Necklace and Bracelet that I made recently from this Pin. These added a nautical flare to my outfit! BW-stripesNfloral Linking up with these beauties today! Yo Lo Mondays! / Monday-Mingle / Visible Monday / Real Girl Glam Link Up / What I Wore Sunday linkup / Sunday Style / DC in Style / Watch Out For The Woestmans / Casual Friday Link Up / Weekend Recap / My Style Monday / My Style Your Style / Style Statement Tuesday!

Black & White Pattern Mixing

18 thoughts on “Black & White Pattern Mixing

  1. Really gorgeous fabric and print and you! Looking sleek. You’ll wear all these pieces all summer, in different ways! You’re wearing black and white in the most modern way … mixed!

Leave a Reply

