Happy Wednesday Y’all!! Hope its warm and sunny where you are today too!

lime-florals

Sweater – Thrifted, Capri’s – Chadwicks, Sandals – Payless, Bangles – Julep, Earrings – Local designer

It was so nice & warm today that I just couldn’t resist pulling out my floral Capri’s! I’ve had these pants forever and I love wearing them every year. I’ve paired them with lots of different tops and sweaters over the years, but this sweater is my favorite! Not only is the front a V-neck, but the back is V’ed (this is officially a word now) as well. This fact makes it hard to keep on the shoulders at times, but this can be a good or bad thing depending on the look your going for, IE: work or date night!

lime_florals

I found a simple way to get my hair to curl properly on where else – Pinterest! This Twisty No-heat curls method has been super easy for me to achieve amazing results every time – without fail, so I’ll take it. It may work so well because I already have curly/wavy/frizzy hair though, but give it a try and let me know what you think!

Linking up with these lovely ladies: WIWW @ Transaltantic BlondeKeeping It Casual / Whatever Whenever Wednesday / WIWW @ Pleated Poppy / Random Wednesday / Get Your Pretty On / Weekly Wednesday Blog Hop / Wardrobe Wednesday / Dress For the Day / My Whims Wednesday / Doing You Well / Diaries of a Bargainista Wildcard Wednesday / Whatever Works Wednesday / What We Wore, Read & Made Wednesdays / Look What I Got! / #ThrifterThrusday

WIWW: Lime Florals

14 thoughts on “WIWW: Lime Florals

Leave a Reply

