wpid-img_20140418_084227.jpg

Happy Good Friday to you!!

This is been one crazy week, no make that week & a half around these parts! So let me just break down a few details for you! Last weekend Caveboy came down with a stomach bug on Saturday morning. I, thankfully, have only had one other experience with Caveboy and vomit. I would like to state here and now that neither of these experiences do I ever want to repeat again, but I also know that inevitably they will in fact repeat at some point in the future! We made it through the weekend and the week began.

Monday…Caveman came down with a milder, albeit still draining version of the stomach bug.

Then on Tuesday…I took Caveboy down to school for Kindergarten Registration!!!! My baby is going to school next year – officially! And although he’s not really a baby anymore, I’ll always…

wpid-title_img_2014_0418_160404_.jpg

He also went on to his preschool that Tuesday and dyed Easter Eggs, that Nana hard boiled eggs the night before (thanks Mom)!

Wednesday…was relatively quiet, thankfully!

Thursday – Caveboy had his Easter egg hunting party and had way too many sugary treats, which he kindly shared with Caveman and I!

Here we are at Friday! Good Friday to be exact! I am so very thankful for my savior who died for me! And you too!

I hope you all have a happy & safe Easter Weekend!

wpid-title_img_2014_0418_162347_.jpg

 

Happy Good Friday!

Leave a Reply

